top of page

Cosplay Show

Discover our

Behind the scenes of the shows!

The spearhead of the association, cosplay shows are the primary reason for the creation of CoSA . Thanks to the trust of SEFA , our first partner, we were able to present cosplay shows on the most beautiful stage in Europe, Japan Expo  !

Whether it is to order, as in 2018 when Buichi TERASAWA came to France, or according to our tastes, we adapt manga to show format lasting 15 to 40 minutes.  

Writing, staging, costumes, choreography, sets, dubbing, rehearsals, logistics; the CoSA association manages the entire creative and logistical process.  For each show, we supervise ten cosplayers over three to six months in advance to help them give the best of themselves on one or more performances.

Creating a show requires a lot of work and investment from cosplayers and members of the association, but we make sure that the adventure remains beautiful and rewarding for everyone, all united by the same desire to do well.

Discover our achievements without delay!

Texture transparente
Gokudols_titre.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
SailorV_titre.jpg
TGCS_Titre2.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
LoveLive_Titre.jpg
Cobra_Titre.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
Clear_Calque.png
Clear_Calque.png
Texture transparente
Macross_Titre.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
Image tramée de la foule
Image tramée de la foule
Texture transparente

Do you want the same?

Do you want quality content to entertain visitors to your event? The CoSA cosplay shows are available throughout France, in all French-speaking countries and also in an English version for the rest of the world!

Whether it is an existing show or an original creation, the CoSA team is listening to your project!

© 2021 CoSA - Cosplay on Stage Association -

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
bottom of page

top of page

Show Cosplay

Découvrez nos

Les coulisses des shows !

Fer de lance de l'association, les show cosplay sont la raison première de la création de CoSA. Grâce à la confiance de SEFA, notre premier partenaire, nous avons pu présenter des spectacles cosplay sur la plus belle scène d'Europe, Japan Expo !

Que ce soit à la commande, comme en 2018 lors de la venue de Buichi TERASAWA en France, ou selon nos goûts, nous adaptons des mangas au format spectacle d'une durée de 15 à 40min. 

Ecriture, mise en scène, costumes, chorégraphie, décors, doublage, répétitions, logistique ; l'association CoSA gère tout le processus créatif et logistique.  Pour chaque show, nous encadrons une dizaine de cosplayers sur trois à six mois en amont pour les aider à donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes sur une ou plusieurs représentations.

La création d'un spectacle demande énormément de travail et d'investissement aux cosplayers et au membres de l'association, mais nous faisons en sorte que l'aventure reste belle et enrichissante pour chacun, tous unis par le même désir de bien faire.

Découvrez nos réalisations sans plus tarder !

Texture transparente
Gokudols_titre.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
SailorV_titre.jpg
TGCS_Titre2.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
LoveLive_Titre.jpg
Cobra_Titre.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
Clear_Calque.png
Clear_Calque.png
Texture transparente
Macross_Titre.jpg
Clear_Calque.png
Image tramée de la foule
Image tramée de la foule
Texture transparente

Vous voulez le même ?

Vous souhaitez du contenu de qualité pour divertir les visiteurs de votre évènement ? Les show cosplay de CoSA sont disponibles dans toute la France, dans tous pays francophones et également en version anglaise pour le reste du monde !

Que ce soit un spectacle existant ou une création originale, l'équipe de CoSA est à l'écoute de votre projet !

© 2021 CoSA - Cosplay on Stage Association -

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
bottom of page